Heißluftballone
Modellballone
Luftschiffe

<!–

Luftschiffe
Andreas Baus / D-ODLL
Ballon
Pilot
Adresse
Andreas Baus
Zentnerstraße 26
80798 München

andreas.baus@o2online.de

Ferdinand Bußmann / D-OIDT
Ballon
Pilot
Adresse
Ferdinand Bußmann
Kardinal von Galem Platz 5
48291 Telgte
02504/1867
info@eiscafe-bussmann.de
Albert Heer / D-OZAC
Ballon
Pilot
Adresse
Albert Heer
59581 Warstein

albertheer@t-online.de

Martin Kroos /D-OSMK
Ballon
Pilot
Adresse
Martin Kroos
Eichenweg 11b
48291 Telgte

Tel.: 02504/7069053
Mail: info@airlebnisevent.de

Albrecht Munz / D-OSTC
Ballon
Pilot
Adresse
Albrecht Munz
Zedernweg 11
70597 Stuttgart
0172 733 726 19 (mobil)
albrecht.munz@t-online.de
Hermann Schmid / D-OBMW
Ballon
Pilot
Adresse
Schmid, Hermann
89275 Elchingen
Fuchsweg 39
Kennung: D-OATF
Karl Schwer /D-OBMW
Ballon
Pilot
Adresse
Karl Schwer
Ob der Steig 8
89155 Erbach
Lukas Wimmer / D-OSET
Ballon
Pilot
Adresse
Lukas Wimmer
Hauptstraße 41
84371 Anzenkirchen

Tel.: +49 160 8304527
info@ballonhafen.de

Willy Wüthrich / HB-QKC
Ballon
Pilot
Adresse
Willy Wüthrich
Brüggerstr. 369a
3123 Belp / Schweiz

campagna@wissonline.ch

Stephan André Kuhlmann /D-OOMO
Ballon
Pilot
Adresse
Stephan André Kuhlmann
27616 Beverstedt
kuhlmann@ballonfahrer-bremen.de
Karl Lechleiter / D-OMLE
Ballon
Pilot
Adresse
Karl Lechleiter
Haldenweg 2
87499 Wildpoldsried
Felix Morgenstern / D-003W
Ballon
Pilot
Adresse
Felix Morgenstern
66280 Sulzbach
Rolf Frei / HB-BZO
Ballon
Pilot
Adresse
Rolf Frei
Talstrasse 20
CH – 5275 Etzgen
Bernd Eberle / D-OTUE
Ballon
Pilot
Adresse
Bernd Eberle
Oberer Kammerloh 2
82541 Münsing

bernd.a.eberle@t-online.de

Frank Schnelle (Modellballon)
Modellballon
Pilot
Adresse
Frank Schnelle
Georg-Pickl-Weg 3
80995 München
0173/5348332
frank.schnelle@feuerballon.de
Moritz Wieczorek / D-OWPS
Ballon
Pilot
Adresse
Moritz Wieczorek
Reiflestr. 23
70839 Gerlingen

+49 171 7279156
moritz.wieczorek@gmx.de

Jupp Hein (Modellballon)