Karl Lechleiter / D-OMLE
Ballon
Pilot
Adresse
Karl Lechleiter
Haldenweg 2
87499 Wildpoldsried
Felix Morgenstern / D-003W
Ballon
Pilot
Adresse
Felix Morgenstern
66280 Sulzbach
Rolf Frei / HB-BZO
Ballon
Pilot
Adresse
Rolf Frei
Talstrasse 20
CH – 5275 Etzgen
Albrecht Munz / D-OSTW
Ballon
Pilot
Adresse
Albrecht Munz
Zedernweg 11
70597 Stuttgart
0172 733 726 19 (mobil)
albrecht.munz@t-online.de
Martin Kroos /D-OPBF
Ballon
Pilot
Adresse
Martin Kroos
Eichenweg 11b
48291 Telgte

Tel.: 02504/7069053
Mail: info@airlebnisevent.de

Bernd Eberle / D-OTUE
Ballon
Pilot
Adresse
Bernd Eberle
Oberer Kammerloh 2
82541 Münsing

bernd.a.eberle@t-online.de

Ferdinand Bußmann / D-OIDT
Ballon
Pilot
Adresse
Ferdinand Bußmann
Kardinal von Galem Platz 5
48291 Telgte
02504/1867
info@eiscafe-bussmann.de
Frank Schnelle (Modellballon)
Modellballon
Pilot
Adresse
Frank Schnelle
Georg-Pickl-Weg 3
80995 München
0173/5348332
frank.schnelle@feuerballon.de
Moritz Wieczorek / D-OWPS
Ballon
Pilot
Adresse
Moritz Wieczorek
Reiflestr. 23
70839 Gerlingen

+49 171 7279156
moritz.wieczorek@gmx.de

Jupp Hein (Modellballon)
Modellballon
Pilot
Adresse
Jupp Hein
59872 Meschede
0171/5481250
karl-josef.hein@t-online.de
Rene Blaser / HB-QUE
Ballon
Pilot
Adresse
Rene Blaser
CH-8370 Sirnbach

blaserballon@blaserballon.ch

Jörg Piehler / D-OJPI
Ballon
Pilot
Adresse
Jörg Piehler
Fahnerscher Weg 21
99092 Erfurt

piehler_jtl@web.de

David Strassmann / HB-QVA
Ballon
Pilot
Adresse
David Strassmann
67227 Frankenthal

david@strassmann.eu

Matthias Schlegel / D-OSBK
Ballon
Pilot
Adresse
Matthias Schlegel
Wittelsbacherstr. 7
82110 Germering
matthias@pinguballon.de
Ballooning Tegernsee GmbH / D-OHBT
Ballon
Pilot
Adresse
Ballooning Tegernsee
Nördl. Hauptstr. 79
83708 Kreuth am Tegernsee
Tel. 08029-1221
Mobil 0177-8805500
info@ballooning-tegernsee.de
Ballooning Tegernsee GmbH / D-OMBT
Ballon
Pilot
Adresse
Ballooning Tegernsee
Nördl. Hauptstr. 79
83708 Kreuth am Tegernsee
Tel. 08029-1221
Mobil 0177-8805500
info@ballooning-tegernsee.de
Willy Wüthrich / HB-QKC
Ballon
Pilot
Adresse
Willy Wüthrich
Brüggerstr. 369a
3123 Belp / Schweiz

campagna@wissonline.ch

Lukas Wimmer / D-OSET
Ballon
Pilot
Adresse
Lukas Wimmer
Hauptstraße 41
84371 Anzenkirchen

Tel.: +49 160 8304527
info@ballonhafen.de

Albert Heer / D-OWHL
Ballon
Pilot
Adresse
Albert Heer
59581 Warstein

albertheer@t-online.de

Stephan Pütz / D-OALA
Ballon
Pilot
Adresse
Stephan Pütz
Auf der Joch
54597 Prosnfeld

stpuetz64@gmx.de

Matthias Heinemann / D-OEIC
Ballon
Pilot
Adresse
Matthias Heinemann
37115 Duderstadt

info@ballonteam-heinemann.de

Andreas Pohl/ D-OOWH
Ballon Special Shape
Pilot
Adresse
Andreas Pohl
34454 Bad Arolsen

apohl@pct.eu

Andreas Pohl / D-OWIM
Ballon
Pilot
Adresse
Andreas Pohl
34454 Bad Arolsen

apohl@pct.eu

Andreas Baus / D-ODLL
Ballon
Pilot
Adresse
Andreas Baus
Zentnerstraße 26
80798 München

andreas.baus@o2online.de

Harry Roland / D-OSMB
Ballon
Pilot
Adresse
Harry Roland
Probststr. 32
88487 Mietingen
harry.roland@t-online.de
+49 170 8016951
Mike Meinl / D-OEEJ
Ballon
Pilot
Adresse
Mike Meinl & Sylvia Meinl
71069 Sindelfingen
Aidlingerstr. 8
+49 151 20718315
Pascal Kreis / D-OXON
Ballon
Pilot
Adresse
Pascal Kreis
98663 Bad Colberg-Heldburg
pascal.kreis@t-online.de
Marcus Strauf / D-OAXW
Ballon
Pilot
Adresse
Marcus Strauf
51545 Waldbröl
marcus.strauf@gmx.de

LUFTSCHIFFE

Helmut Seitz /D-OROS
Luftschiff
Pilot
Adresse
Helmut Seitz
Wucherer 1
88353 Kisslegg
Tel: 07563/92282
Jens Großmann / D-OHLS
Luftschiff Warsteiner
Adresse
Jens Großmann
01917 Kamenz
info@ballon-sachsen.de
Andreas Pohl / D-OWLS
Luftschiff Warsteiner
Adresse
Andreas Pohl
34454 Bad Arolsen
apohl@pct.de
Jens Großmann / D-OHLL
Luftschiff Sachsen
Adresse
Jens Großmann
01917 Kamenz
info@ballon-sachsen.de
Andreas Merk / D-ORTA
Luftschiff Ratiopharm
Adresse
Andreas Merk
88299 Leutkirchen
luftschiffpilot@web.de
Robert Meyknecht / D-ODGL
Luftschiff Geo
Adresse
Robert Meyknecht
23560 Lübeck
meyknecht@geo-dieluftwerker.de